top of page

NYX Doll Eyes Mascara

NYX Doll Eyes Mascara

I needed a new mascara. I've been loyal to Benefit mascara for a long time and thought I needed to amp it up with a change. Most likely because it had come to the end of it's life, but recently I had been feeling as though my eyelashes have been a little lacklustre; most notably lacking in length.

A little research later and I took a gamble on NYX Doll Eyes Mascara. I was tempted with the Lancome Hypnose, however after reading reviews the NYX seemed just as popular and looked almost identical, and at £7.00 more affordable than the £23.50 Lancome version.

This before and after photo shows the effect of one coat of mascara. The mascara certainly adds length, feels lightweight and does not clump. After a couple of coats this mascara would really pack a punch!

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page