top of page

How I Get My Bene Brows

How I Get My Bene Brows

If you fancy watching the youtube version, the link is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ddQ6kFbFzYA

My eyebrows have always been a little reckless. They stick up at funny angles and do what they want! Until fairly recently I thought they were a nuisance, but after learning to harness the bold brow trend, I'm learning to love them. It's taken a bit of trial and error but I've finally perfected this easy 4 step daily routine I use to tame my brows.

Step 1: Brush into shape with my Real Techniques Brow Brush

Step 2: I take my go-to Brow Zings (very well used as you can tell!) and use the wax, applied with the angled brush to give my brows more definition and fill in any gaps. I then take the round end brush to set the wax with the powder.

Step 3: Next I use my Benefit Ready, Set, Brow setting gel to keep my pesky straw eyebrow hairs in place.

Step 4: To finish I take my Benefit Gimme Brow volumizing fiber gel to give my brows volume.

Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Google+ Basic Black
Recent Posts
bottom of page